Staff

 

Corina Adkinson
Staff Accountant
cadkinson@cbf.net
770-220-1676

Ryan Berlin
CBF Foundation Associate
rberlin@cbf.net
770-220-1663

Paulette Blakely
Staff Accountant
pblakely@cbf.net
770-220-1636

John Mark Boes
Partnerships & Advocacy Specialist
jboes@cbf.net
770-220-1625


Ryan Clark
Manager of Global Resources
rclark@cbf.net
770-220-1611

Jenine Crew
Staff Accountant
jcrew@cbf.net
770-220-1632

Colleen DeGraff
Young Baptist Ecosystem Intern
cdegraff@cbf.net
770-220-1615

Claire Ehlinger
Graphic Design Specialist
cehlinger@cbf.net
770-220-1653


Rob Fox
President, CBF Church Benefits
rfox@cbf.net
770-220-1692

Panina Golston
Front Desk
pgolston@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Becky Buice Hall
Global Missions Finance & Administration Mgr.
bbhall@cbf.net
770-220-1624

Charles Hamilton
Global Missions Intern
chamilton@cbf.net
770-220-1667


Sam Harrell
Associate Coordinator of Global Missions
sharrell@cbf.net
770-220-1629

Marianna Hilldrup
Global Missions Short-Term Engagement Intern
mhilldrup@cbf.net
770-220-1688

Jeff Huett
Associate Coordinator of Communications & Advancement
jhuett@cbf.net
770-220-1683

Gerry Hutchinson
Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Manager
ghutchinson@cbf.net
770-220-1612


Craig Janney
Manager of Reference & Referral
cjanney@cbf.net
770-220-1635

Kasey Jones
Associate Coordinator of Strategic Operations & Outreach
kjones@cbf.net
770-220-1620

Ruth Perkins Lee
Director of Church Engagement
rlee@cbf.net
770-220-1675

Ashley Litzell
Church Engagement Intern
alitzell@cbf.net
770-220-1603


Grace Martino
Congregations & Leadership Administrative Assistant
gmartino@cbf.net
770-220-1658

Nicole McCoy
Strategic Operations & Outreach Assistant
nmccoy@cbf.net
770-220-1686

Carrie McGuffin
Communications Specialist
cmcguffin@cbf.net
770-220-1639

Tangie McKinley
Project Manager
tmckinley@cbf.net
770-220-1677


Joi Fitzgerald Miller
Church Benefits Associate
jmiller@cbf.net
770-220-1672

Dihanne Moore
Ministries Associate
dmoore@cbf.net
770-220-1662

Natalie Moore
Payroll Specialist
nmoore@cbf.net
770-220-1650

Natasha Nedrick
Global Missions Exec. Asst. / Project Specialist
nnedrick@cbf.net
770-220-1628


Rubén Ortiz
Latino Field Coordinator
rortiz@cbf.net
770-220-1641

Devita Parnell
Director of Young Baptist Ecosystem
dparnell@cbf.net
770-220-1619

Suzii Paynter
Executive Coordinator
spaynter@cbf.net
770-220-1601

Martha Perusek
Director of Development
mperusek@cbf.net
770-220-1614


Steven Porter
Coordinator of Global Missions
sporter@cbf.net
770-220-1602

(BIO)

Stephen Reeves
Associate Coordinator of Partnerships & Advocacy
sreeves@cbf.net
770-220-1606

Harry Rowland
Associate Coordinator of Congregations & Leadership
hrowland@cbf.net
770-220-1604

Taisha Seabolt
Global Missions Student and Training Specialist
tseabolt@cbf.net
770-220-1691


Gary Skeen
Interim President, CBF Foundation
President Emeritus, CBF Church Benefits
gskeen@cbf.net
770-220-1621

Jim A. Smith
Global Missions Dir. of Global Networks & Development
jsmith@cbf.net
770-220-1618

Josh Speight
Manager of Leadership Development
jspeight@cbf.net
770-220-1637

Dan Todd
Director of Accounting
dtodd@cbf.net
770-220-1655


Kyle Tubbs
New Church Starts Manager
ktubbs@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Brandeis Tullos
Global Missions Finance Assistant
btullos@cbf.net
770-220-1617

Chontay Walden
Staff Accountant
cwalden@cbf.net
770-220-1633

Aaron Weaver
Communications Director
aweaver@cbf.net
770-220-1610


Vicky Whatley
Church Benefits Manager
vwhatley@churchbenefits.org
770-220-1638

Carrol Wilson
Chaplaincy & Pastoral Counseling Assistant
cwilson@cbf.net
770-220-1654

Will Yarborough
Executive Coordinator Assistant
wyarborough@cbf.net
770-220-1623

CBF staff in other locations

Rick Bennett
Field Coordinator - Tennessee CBF
rbennett@tncbf.org
865-297-3267

Jason Coker
Field Coordinator for Mississippi
jason@cbfms.org

Wanda Kidd
Collegiate Ministries Specialist
wkidd@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Marv Knox
Field Coordinator - CBF Southwest
mknox@cbf.net
770-220-1600


Terry Maples
Field Coordinator for Virginia
tmaples@cbf.net
615-907-8525

Rick McClatchy
Field Coordinator for Texas
cbftex@aol.com
210-488-8169

Stephanie Vance
Together for Hope Manager  
svance@cbf.net
256-614-3634

Alan Williams
Disaster Response Coordinator
alan.williams@cbf.net
770-220-1600