Staff

Rev. Dr. Paul Baxley is the Executive Coordinator of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship, a Christian network comprised of people and churches that partner in renewing God’s world. In January 2019, he was unanimously elected as the fourth Executive Coordinator in the history of the 27-year-old Fellowship, a diverse community that includes nearly 1,800 congregations, thousands of individuals, 19 state/regional organizations, 750-plus chaplains and pastoral counselors, dozens of theological education and ministry partners, and 70 field personnel serving in more than 25 countries.

Read more

Corina Adkinson
Staff Accountant
cadkinson@cbf.net
770-220-1676

Marianna Alzoukani
Reference & Referral Assistant
malzoukani@cbf.net
770-220-1646

Paul Baxley
Executive Coordinator
pbaxley@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Paulette Blakely
Staff Accountant
pblakely@cbf.net
770-220-1636


John Mark Boes
Partnerships & Advocacy Specialist
jboes@cbf.net
770-220-1625

Keenen Brinson
Global Missions Intern
kbrinson@cbf.net
770-220-1667

Co'Relous Bryant
Young Baptist Ecosystem Intern
cbryant@cbf.net
770-220-1615

Jenine Crew
Staff Accountant
jcrew@cbf.net
770-220-1632


Rachel Copeland
Global Missions Intern
rcopeland@cbf.net
770-220-1688

LaToya Cross
Grant Specialist; HR Liaison 
lcross1@cbf.net
770-220-1630

Amber Cunningham 
Global Missions Intern 
acunningham@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Rob Fox
President, CBF Church Benefits
rfox@cbf.net
770-220-1692


Panina Golston
Advancement Associate
pgolston@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Adam Granger
Assistant to the Executive Coordinator
agranger@cbf.net
770-220-1623

Becky Buice Hall
Global Missions Finance & Administration Mgr.
bbhall@cbf.net
770-220-1624

Sam Harrell
Associate Coordinator of Global Missions
sharrell@cbf.net
770-220-1629


Carrie Harris
Communications Specialist
charris@cbf.net
770-220-1639

Jeff Huett
Associate Coordinator of Communications & Advancement
jhuett@cbf.net
770-220-1683

Gerry Hutchinson
Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Manager
ghutchinson@cbf.net
770-220-1612

Tierney Jordan
Church Engagement Intern
tjordan@cbf.net
770-220-1603


Kasey Jones
Associate Coordinator of Strategic Operations & Outreach
kjones@cbf.net
770-220-1620

Ruth Perkins Lee
Director of Church Engagement
rperkinslee@cbf.net
770-220-1675

Grace Martino
Congregations & Leadership Administrative Assistant
gmartino@cbf.net
770-220-1658

Tangie McKinley
Project Manager
tmckinley@cbf.net
770-220-1677


Dihanne Moore
Ministries Associate
dmoore@cbf.net
770-220-1662

Natasha Nedrick
Global Missions Exec. Asst. / Project Specialist
nnedrick@cbf.net
770-220-1628

Joi Fitzgerald Miller
Church Benefits Associate
jmiller@cbf.net
770-220-1672

Devita Parnell
Director of Young Baptist Ecosystem
dparnell@cbf.net
770-220-1619


Martha Perusek
Director of Development
mperusek@cbf.net
770-220-1614

Steven Porter
Coordinator of Global Missions
sporter@cbf.net
770-220-1602

(BIO)

Stephen Reeves
Associate Coordinator of Partnerships & Advocacy
sreeves@cbf.net
770-220-1606

Harry Rowland
Associate Coordinator of Congregations & Leadership
hrowland@cbf.net
770-220-1604


Taisha Seabolt
Global Missions Student and Training Specialist
tseabolt@cbf.net
770-220-1691

Ellen Sechrest
Manager of Global Missions Engagement
esechrest@cbf.net
770-220-1611

Darrin Sims
Strategic Operations and Outreach Intern
dsims@cbf.net
770-220-1686

Gary Skeen
Interim President, CBF Foundation
President Emeritus, CBF Church Benefits
gskeen@cbf.net
770-220-1621


Jim A. Smith
Global Missions Dir. of Global Networks & Development
jsmith@cbf.net
770-220-1618

Josh Speight
Manager of Leadership Development
jspeight@cbf.net
770-220-1637

Dan Todd
Director of Accounting
dtodd@cbf.net
770-220-1655

Kyle Tubbs
New Church Starts Manager
ktubbs@cbf.net
770-220-1600


Brandeis Tullos
Global Missions Finance Assistant
btullos@cbf.net
770-220-1617

Chontay Walden
Staff Accountant
cwalden@cbf.net
770-220-1633

Aaron Weaver
Communications Director
aweaver@cbf.net
770-220-1610

Vicky Whatley
Church Benefits Manager
vwhatley@churchbenefits.org
770-220-1638


Carrol Wilson
Chaplaincy & Pastoral Counseling Assistant
cwilson@cbf.net
770-220-1654

CBF staff in other locations

Rick Bennett
Field Coordinator - Tennessee CBF
rbennett@tncbf.org
865-297-3267

Rick Burnette
Domestic Disaster Response Manager
rburnette@cbf.net

Jason Coker
Field Coordinator for Mississippi
jason@cbfms.org

Claire Ehlinger
Graphic Design Specialist
cehlinger@cbf.net
770-220-1653


Wanda Kidd
Collegiate Ministries Specialist
wkidd@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Marv Knox
Field Coordinator - Fellowship Southwest
mknox@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Terry Maples
Field Coordinator for Virginia
tmaples@cbf.net
615-907-8525

Rick McClatchy
Field Coordinator for Texas
cbftex@aol.com
210-488-8169


Rubén Ortiz
Latino Field Coordinator
rortiz@cbf.net
770-220-1641

L. Nicole Stringfellow
Delta Regional Vice President for Together for Hope
lstringfellow@cbf.net
505-261-7977