Staff

Rev. Dr. Paul Baxley is the Executive Coordinator of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship, a Christian network comprised of people and churches that partner in renewing God’s world. In January 2019, he was unanimously elected as the fourth Executive Coordinator in the history of the 27-year-old Fellowship, a diverse community that includes nearly 1,800 congregations, thousands of individuals, 19 state/regional organizations, 750-plus chaplains and pastoral counselors, dozens of theological education and ministry partners, and 70 field personnel serving in more than 25 countries.

Read more

Below you'll find contact information for all of our staff in Decatur, Ga. If you do not know the party you would like to reach or have general questions, please call 770-220-1600 for assistance.

Corina Adkinson
Staff Accountant
cadkinson@cbf.net
770-220-1676

Marianna Alzoukani
Reference & Referral Assistant
malzoukani@cbf.net
770-220-1646

Paul Baxley
Executive Coordinator
pbaxley@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Paulette Blakely
Staff Accountant
pblakely@cbf.net
770-220-1636


John Mark Boes
Partnerships & Advocacy Specialist
jboes@cbf.net
770-220-1625

Co'Relous Bryant
Young Baptist Ecosystem Intern
cbryant@cbf.net
770-220-1615

Shauw Chin Capps 
CBF Foundation President, CBF Chief Legacy Gifts Officer
scapps@cbf.net
770-220-1622

Rachel Copeland
Global Missions Intern
rcopeland@cbf.net
770-220-1670


Jenine Crew
Staff Accountant
jcrew@cbf.net
770-220-1632

LaToya Cross
Grant Specialist; HR Liaison 
lcross1@cbf.net
770-220-1630

Rob Fox
President, CBF Church Benefits
rfox@cbf.net
770-220-1692

Panina Golston
Advancement Associate
pgolston@cbf.net
770-220-1605


Adam Granger
Assistant to the Executive Coordinator
agranger@cbf.net
770-220-1623

Becky Buice Hall
Global Missions Finance & Administration Mgr.
bbhall@cbf.net
770-220-1624

Sam Harrell
Associate Coordinator of Global Missions
sharrell@cbf.net
770-220-1629

Carrie Harris
Communications Specialist
charris@cbf.net
770-220-1639


Jeff Huett
Associate Coordinator of Communications & Advancement
jhuett@cbf.net
770-220-1683

Tierney Jordan
Church Engagement Intern
tjordan@cbf.net
770-220-1603

Kasey Jones
Associate Coordinator of Strategic Operations & Outreach
kjones@cbf.net
770-220-1620

Ruth Perkins Lee
Director of Church Engagement
rperkinslee@cbf.net
770-220-1675


Grace Martino
Congregations & Leadership Administrative Assistant
gmartino@cbf.net
770-220-1658

Tangie McKinley
IT Manager
tmckinley@cbf.net
770-220-1677

Joi Fitzgerald-Miller
CBF Foundation Executive Assistant
jmiller@cbf.net
770-220-1663

Dihanne Moore
Ministries Associate
dmoore@cbf.net
770-220-1662


Jim Morrison
Executive Vice President/COO, CBF Church Benefits 
jmorrison@cbf.net
770-220-1648

Renée Owen
Chaplaincy & Pastoral Counseling Director/Endorser
rowen@cbf.net
770-220-1612

Devita Parnell
Director of Young Baptist Ecosystem
dparnell@cbf.net
770-220-1619

Martha Perusek
Director of Development
mperusek@cbf.net
770-220-1614


Steven Porter
Coordinator of Global Missions
sporter@cbf.net
770-220-1602

(BIO)

Stephen Reeves
Associate Coordinator of Partnerships & Advocacy
sreeves@cbf.net
770-220-1606

Harry Rowland
Associate Coordinator of Congregations & Leadership
hrowland@cbf.net
770-220-1604

Taisha Seabolt
Global Missions Student and Training Specialist
tseabolt@cbf.net
770-220-1691


Ellen Sechrest
Manager of Global Missions Engagement
esechrest@cbf.net
770-220-1611

Josh Speight
Manager of Leadership Development
jspeight@cbf.net
770-220-1637

Dan Todd
Director of Accounting
dtodd@cbf.net
770-220-1655

Kyle Tubbs
New Church Starts Manager
ktubbs@cbf.net
770-220-1600


Brandeis Tullos
Global Missions Finance Assistant
btullos@cbf.net
770-220-1617

Chontay Walden
Staff Accountant
cwalden@cbf.net
770-220-1633

Aaron Weaver
Communications Director
aweaver@cbf.net
770-220-1610

Vicky Whatley
Church Benefits Manager
vwhatley@churchbenefits.org
770-220-1638


Carrol Wilson
Chaplaincy & Pastoral Counseling Assistant
cwilson@cbf.net
770-220-1654


CBF staff in other locations

Rick Bennett
Field Coordinator - Tennessee CBF
rbennett@tncbf.org
865-297-3267

Rick Burnette
Domestic Disaster Response Manager
rburnette@cbf.net

Jason Coker
Field Coordinator for Mississippi
jason@cbfms.org

Claire Ehlinger
Graphic Design Specialist
cehlinger@cbf.net
770-220-1600


Rachel Gunter Shapard
Together for Hope Regional Vice President - Black Belt
rguntershapard@cbf.net
904-502-5158

Marv Knox
Field Coordinator - Fellowship Southwest
mknox@cbf.net
770-220-1600

Terry Maples
Field Coordinator for Virginia
tmaples@cbf.net
615-907-8525

Rick McClatchy
Field Coordinator for Texas
cbftex@aol.com
210-488-8169


Rubén Ortiz
Latino Field Coordinator
rortiz@cbf.net
770-220-1641

Elket Rodriguez
Immigrant & Refugee Advocacy and Missions Specialist
erodriguez@cbf.net
787-566-1832

Keith Stillwell
Together for Hope Regional Vice President - Appalachia
kstillwell@cbf.net
859-936-7410

L. Nicole Stringfellow
Together for Hope Regional Vice President - Delta
lstringfellow@cbf.net
505-261-7977