Theological School Gatherings in Conjunction with 2020 virtual General Assembly

Thursday June 25, 2020 at 12:30 p.m.

For more information about joining these gatherings, reach out to the school contact using the information below. Gatherings will be planned and hosted by each school from 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. on Thursday, June 25, 2020.

Baptist Commons, Wake University School of Divinity
Natalie Aho - ahon@wfu.edu
Zoom connection information will be available at the virtual Assembly.

Campbell University Divinity School
Amber H. Johnson-Carter - ahjohnson@campbell.edu
Register here for this gathering

Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Robin Sandbothe - rsandbothe@cbts.edu
Zoom connection information will be available at the virtual Assembly.

Duke Divinity School
Callie Davis - cdavis@div.duke.edu
Zoom connection information will be available at the virtual Assembly

George W. Truett Theological Seminary
Kristen Boyd - Kristen_Boyd@baylor.edu

Gardner-Webb School of Divinity
Kheresa Harmon kharmon@Gardner-Webb.edu

BSK: Baptist Seminary of Kentucky
Abby Sizemore - abby.sizemore@bsk.edu
Click here to go to the BSK Community Gathering page

McAfee School of Theology at Mercer University
Nikki Hardemanhardeman_ln@mercer.edu
Zoom connection information will be available at the virtual Assembly